Just another WordPress.com site

Hello again!

Well, after a little bit of a rough morning, I managed to get through the morning classes to get to the really good part: the beach at Cadiz.

Not too much to report over here. All we did today was spend about four hours at the beach. Not complaining. Perfect way to spend a Monday, don’t you think? I just hope that when I show up to classes tomorrow morning, I don’t look like as red as a langosta.

In unrelated news, I’ll see if I can upload a video to this blog from last night’s protests. Otherwise, I’ll definitely be reporting on tomorrow’s cooking classes. Que emocionante!

Hasta luego!

-Patrick

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

